Responsables de club

Club Président /co Président Adresse mail
 S01 Brest  Marion Pitty  tillonduvizac@yahoo.fr
 S02 Vannes Francoise Hemon Laurens francoise.hemon-laurens@wanadoo.fr
 S03 Crozon Jean Le Bras jean.lebras4@gmail.com
 S04 Perros-Guirec Marie-Thérèse  Falezan gmt.falezan@orange.fr
 S05 Plérin Ghislaine Lévéné ger.levene@orange.fr
 S05 Plérin Laurent Suet laurent.suet@yahoo.fr
 S06 Quimper Jean Bertho jean.bertho_s@orange.fr
 S07  Plouharnel Maryvonne  Geffray g.geffray@wanadoo.fr
 S08 St Malo Monique Esmelin jean-francois.esmelin@wanadoo.fr
 S09 Lorient Claudette Sorel claudette.sorel@wanadoo.fr
 S10 Port-Louis Jean-Paul Le Gall legall.jp@wanadoo.fr
 S11  Paimpol Serge  Lucry sergelucry@gmail.com
 S12 Concarneau Odile Pelleter o.pelleter@orange.fr
 S13 Sud Goelo Jean Marc Delcourt jmdom2256@gmail.com
 S14 Carhaix Catherine Paul cathepaul8@gmail.com
 S15 Erquy Catherine lefort catherine.lefort7@outlook.com
 S16 Ploudalmezeau Agnès Valentin valentin.agnes@hotmail.fr
 S16 Ploudalmezeau Madeleine Roux madeleineroux29@aol.com
 S16 Ploudalmezeau Yvonne Helies francoishelies@neuf.fr
 S17 Quimperlé Patrice Witte patrice.witte@gmail.com
 S18 Dinan Raymonde Menard raymonde.menard403@orange.fr
 S19 La Gacilly Roger Pedrono scrabbledelaff@orange.fr
 S20 Ile Tudy Kamal Gerges kamalngerges@yahoo.fr
 S21 Douarnenez Danielle Pottier dan29.pottier@orange.fr
 S22 Ouessant Marianne Gendrot marianne.gendrot@wanadoo.fr
 S23 Muzillac Anne-Marie  Nicolaides scrabble.muzillacais@gmail.com
 S24 Landivisiau Philippe  Le Dizès philippe.ledizes@sfr.fr
 S25 St Avé Annick Gourmelin annick.gourmelin@sfr.fr
 S26 Baud Colette Robin colette.robin56@orange.fr
 S27 Rennes Marie-Christine Chycki marie-christine.chycki@numericable.fr
 S28 Pluguffan Jacqueline Durand durandjacdede@aol.com
 S29 Sarzeau Annie Colin anniecolin56@gmail.com
 S30 Caden Olivier Dubut dubut.olivier@orange.fr
 S31 St Erblon Mickael Gauchard scrabble-sainterblon@outlook.fr
 S32 Quiberon Colette Fleuret c.fleuret@orange.fr
 S33 Guingamp Léa le Théno lea.le-theno@orange.fr